Top > We look for from organization > Public health center Health Prevention Section > Notice > The situation of temporary suspension of business of city facility due to influenza-like disease

The situation of temporary suspension of business of city facility due to influenza-like disease

Update day:2018Year03MON15SUN 15Time54Share


About temporary suspension of business due to influenza-like disease (news release document)

When we receive reports such as temporary suspension of business due to influenza-like disease from kindergarten or school in the city, we publish the information.
Precaution: Shortening (only in the afternoon the class closure) does not include in this report at time.
In addition, there is no update of homepage when there are not reports such as the class closure.
In addition, as for the cases with much number of reports, homepage publication may be morning of the next day.

Date Contents
Temporary suspension of business (from 2017 to 30 season) due to infurunza-like disease
Monday, November 13, 2017 News release document (the first) PDF file(164 kilobytes)This link opens with the other window
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 News release document (the second) PDF file(169 kilobytes)This link opens with the other window
Thursday, December 7, 2017 News release document (the third) PDF file(166 kilobytes)This link opens with the other window
Monday, December 11, 2017 News release document (the fourth) PDF file(166 kilobytes)This link opens with the other window
Monday, December 18, 2017 News release document (the fifth) PDF file(167 kilobytes)This link opens with the other window
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 News release document (the sixth) PDF file(165 kilobytes)This link opens with the other window
Monday, January 15, 2018 News release document (the seventh) PDF file(172 kilobytes)This link opens with the other window
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 News release document (the eighth) PDF file(177 kilobytes)This link opens with the other window
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 News release document (the ninth) PDF file(174 kilobytes)This link opens with the other window
Thursday, January 18, 2018 News release document (the tenth) PDF file(169 kilobytes)This link opens with the other window
Friday, January 19, 2018 News release document (the eleventh) PDF file(166 kilobytes)This link opens with the other window
Monday, January 22, 2018 News release document (the twelfth) PDF file(176 kilobytes)This link opens with the other window
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 News release document (the thirteenth) PDF file(176 kilobytes)This link opens with the other window
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 News release document (the 14th) PDF file(169 kilobytes)This link opens with the other window
Thursday, January 25, 2018 News release document (the 15th) PDF file(171 kilobytes)This link opens with the other window
Monday, January 29, 2018 News release document (the 16th) PDF file(172 kilobytes)This link opens with the other window
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 News release document (the 17th) PDF file(170 kilobytes)This link opens with the other window
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 News release document (the 18th) PDF file(165 kilobytes)This link opens with the other window
Thursday, February 1, 2018 News release document (the 19th) PDF file(167 kilobytes)This link opens with the other window
Friday, February 2, 2018 News release document (the 20th) PDF file(165 kilobytes)This link opens with the other window
Monday, February 5, 2018 News release document (the 21st) PDF file(169 kilobytes)This link opens with the other window
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 News release document (the 22nd) PDF file(170 kilobytes)This link opens with the other window
Thursday, February 8, 2018 News release document (the 23rd) PDF file(169 kilobytes)This link opens with the other window
Friday, February 9, 2018 News release document (the 24th) PDF file(164 kilobytes)This link opens with the other window
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 News release document (the 25th) PDF file(170 kilobytes)This link opens with the other window
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 News release document (the 26th) PDF file(170 kilobytes)This link opens with the other window
Thursday, February 15, 2018 News release document (the 27th) PDF file(165 kilobytes)This link opens with the other window
Monday, February 19, 2018 News release document (the 28th) PDF file(168 kilobytes)This link opens with the other window
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 News release document (the 29th) PDF file(165 kilobytes)This link opens with the other window
Monday, February 26, 2018 News release document (the 30th) PDF file(165 kilobytes)This link opens with the other window
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 News release document (the 31st) PDF file(166 kilobytes)This link opens with the other window
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 News release document (the 32nd) PDF file(166 kilobytes)This link opens with the other window
Thursday, March 15, 2018 News release document (the 33rd) PDF file(169 kilobytes)This link opens with the other window

Inquiry about this page

 Health and Welfare Department public health center Health Prevention Section
 Phone number 0942-30-9730 FAX number: 0942-30-9833 Inquiry by E-mail (form)

▲Go to the top of this page